The Secrets of a Powerful Website


THE SECRETS OF A POWERFUL YOGA WEBSITE


Join me for a FREE online workshop and learn what you need to include on your website so that it will actually help you fill up your classes, sell your offerings and grow your yoga biz. 


WHEN? November 20, 2018  

TIME: New York 8am, London 1pm, Berlin 2pm, Bali 9pm  


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

DURING THIS FREE WORKSHOP YOU'LL LEARN:

  • What to include on your homepage so that it converts your website visitors into students
  • 6 essential pages that every yoga website needs
  • My secret tip that will help you sell your offerings like whoa

I’m going to share tons of inspiring examples and valuable advice that you can put into action right away. You don’t wanna miss this!

JOIN ME LIVE!

"Thank you so much for hosting this webinar! I took notes and have a few set action items that I plan to complete this week! Thanks for sharing all your knowledge." - Elena  

"Loved Susanne’s webinar today! I think I'm finally ready to get started with my website." - Jeannine  

"Your webinar & advice were amazing!" - Rich  

ABOUT SUSANNE

Hi there, I’m Susanne, yoga teacher and digital marketing expert. I teach yoga teachers & spiritual entrepreneurs how to build a successful online business. I’ve been working in digital marketing for 20 years and I’m honored to say my previous employers and projects include some of the world’s most prestigious companies. I have been working on digital projects for clients like Coca-Cola, BMW, Daimler and P&G at agencies like Grey, Tribal DDB and Razorfish to name just a few. I’m passionate about supporting yoga teachers on their online journey, using both my expertise and my understanding of the yoga world to help them find their digital marketing dharma. Visit www.happyyogamarketing.com to learn more.

Susanne Rieker Founder of Happy Yoga Marketing