THE BLISSFUL BIZ ROUNDTABLE

Join the next free coaching call with me and get the latest strategies that are working now, insights from building my own business and answers to your questions. Each month we cover a different topic like for example launching, social media or memberships.

Next Roundtable Call

Date: Thursday, July28th, 2022

Time: 1 PM New York, 6 PM London, 7 PM Berlin

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

HERE’S HOW IT WORKS:

1

Sign up by filling out the short form (it’ll take you just 2 minutes).

2

After you registered, we will send you an email with the Zoom link for the next session.

3

We will send out a recording afterwards to everyone who registered but we’ll encourage you to join live to get the most out of the discussion.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT
Are you ready?

If you’re a yoga teacher, healer or coach ready to make a bigger impact and grow an online business, this free monthly coaching session is just what you asked for.

Each month you have the chance to look behind the scenes of my business and get all your questions answered. Learn how to establish yourself as the expert in your niche, making sales, and growing your audience.

Hi, I’m Susanne!

4 years ago, I was living in Bali, dreaming about being location independent and able to work from anywhere. My dream was having a global online business, working with yoga teachers and wellness entrepreneurs from around the world.

I launched my first online course in 2016 and I was secretly afraid that NO ONE would buy it. But within one year I’ve enrolled over 50 students and since then I’ve launched 4 more courses and a membership, enrolled nearly 500 paying students into my programs and am now earning over 6-figures per year.

I set up this monthly roundtable to create connection and to help you build a profitable online business, too!

Thank you!